A Place in a Fantasy (poetic orgy)

Take me back to a place where your flesh became my flesh.

Where the battle of our sexes had no urge to compete.

Take me back to a place where your fingerprints would trace the tunnels of my spine,

while your tongue made ovals on the cage of my ribs.

A place where we didn’t need time just the matter of mere moments,

The moment your pelvis reached mine,

More than sex but magical musical,

where my heart rate pounds to the thump of my ass clapping to your flesh.

My breath races every nerve you penetrate.

Slippery, your raft is a perfect fit, curves the perfect way, creates the perfect tempo,

and conjure the perfect waves.

3 thoughts on “A Place in a Fantasy (poetic orgy)

Add yours

  1. Words first before actions…

    Solve first before fractions…

    One half of my connection with you….

    Makes words paralyze the thoughts…

    The thought of you giving into my talk…

    Dirty…

    Arousing the pearl…

    Violation of energy…

    The force full way you told me to inter you…

    You told me to show me what interests me…

    I wanted to no what interests you…

    Those needs to for fill…

    Would fill your stomach with me…

    Tummy tuck summersulting all inside you…

    Till that papaya juice explodes like a I.E.D.

    Leaving your shivering shaking for more of my artillery…

    On this ride…

    I’m telling ya…

    You better hold on to me!

    Like

  2. I love the way your body moves,
    The way your muscles flex when we get into our grove.
    I love to kiss the broads of your shoulders down to the vains that show
    And past your hips that narrow.
    I want you to make me feel so divine
    Ever single time.

    (First time don’t judge me too harsh)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑